Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jiaming Wu

Jiaming Wu

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiaming Wu
"10+ year relationship with this agent, it’s been always supportive on our insurance needs and they provided great services! Joyce is the best representative I’ve ever dealt with and she’s very responsive and helpful on our insurance matter, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lucas Luo

Lucas Luo

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Luo
"I highly recommend Mei Jiang for her excellent car insurance service. She was very responsive when my friend referred me to her and understood that I needed insurance as soon as possible for my new car. She went above and beyond to help me submit the insurance application at night from her home and spent a lot of time explaining the plan and options to me. She made sure I was ready for my trip the next day without any worries. I was amazed and touched by her dedication! She was also very attentive to my needs and preferences and helped me customize an insurance plan that suited me well. She gave me helpful advice and detailed information about the insurance coverage. I could tell she was passionate about her work and committed to providing high-quality service. She told me that her career philosophy is “If I work hard alone, everyone will be happy.” I think that is very admirable and inspiring. This is the best shopping experience I have ever had."
Profile photo of Winnie X

Winnie X

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winnie X
"(Translated by Google) They help with our labor insurance and store insurance. Three years of experience, excellent service attitude, high efficiency and professionalism. From valuation, policy issuance to payment, we are all efficient and honest. The most important thing is that we can get reasonable premiums for us. We are satisfied! (Original) 我们的劳工保险和店里的保险都是他们帮忙的。三年了,优良的服务态度、高效率与职业素养。从估价、出保单、付款都是有效率有诚信,重要的是能帮我们拿到合理的保费。我们满意!"
Profile photo of Haoyun Zhang

Haoyun Zhang

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haoyun Zhang
"Very professional"
Profile photo of martin Ma

martin Ma

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martin Ma
"Mei is very responsible and professional. She gave me a lot of information when I decided to change my car insurance."
Profile photo of Josh Hines

Josh Hines

August 27, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Josh Hines
"Rude staff. Wouldn’t answer the phone all morning on a working day."
Profile photo of Christofen C Dumortier

Christofen C Dumortier

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christofen C Dumortier
"The service of Sean Cheng's team is amazing. Kind and Professional indeed!!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Zhou

Michelle Zhou

June 24, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Zhou
"My auto insurance with Sean Cheng agent. Mei is always patient and review my policy to give me good rate with right coverage . Will recommend to friends ."
Profile photo of jing huang

jing huang

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jing huang
"Goof customer service"
Profile photo of wang jesse

wang jesse

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wang jesse
"Mei handles all types of insurance. I am very impressed in her professionalism. She helps me find best rate and right policy to fit my need !"
Profile photo of 王明浩

王明浩

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 王明浩
"My business and personal insurance are insured with Sean’s office. Mei always provides best service . Will recommend to friends."
Profile photo of Jack Cruikshank

Jack Cruikshank

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Cruikshank
"Mei and Joyce really go the extra mile for this agency's existing and prospective clients. Check out the Sean Cheng State Farm Insurance Agency and you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jessica Huang

Jessica Huang

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Huang
"So nice & so professional .no word can say my word 😂"
Profile photo of Brian Lam

Brian Lam

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lam
"Everyone in the office are helpful and supportive. They patiently hear my requests and questions and provide their sincere suggestions. I would like to especially thanks the help from Joyce with her help of my house and car insurance questions with helpful advices. I would recommend her for help."
Profile photo of 95 27

95 27

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by 95 27
"Good customer service, Joyce is very professional, 5 Stars!!"
Profile photo of Lena Lu

Lena Lu

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Lu
"Apple was super nice and clear when she was helping me. She was very patient when I asked about all the different requirements and details."
Profile photo of brittany nguyen

brittany nguyen

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brittany nguyen
"Everyone in this office was so friendly and attentive. Every question I had for Apple was met with a detailed response. I feel confident relying on them for all my insurance needs. Great service!"
Profile photo of William Rong

William Rong

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Rong
"This office handles my life insurance & so on. We're appreciate by the kindness staff in this welcoming office. They provided us several options based on our current situation to better protect our family if anything happens. Will definitely try to get a Home & auto quote with this office when it's time."
Profile photo of Raff Capp

Raff Capp

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raff Capp
"I spoke with Joyce regarding my policy and she was very courteous and professional. Customer service is a rare commodity in the world we live in today. Companies preach it and advertise it all day long but the reality is that most people on the other end of the line don't care about you and what you're calling about. Thank you Joyce for caring about what you do!"
Profile photo of Mandy Situ

Mandy Situ

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Situ
"Thank you Joyce for the professional service and I saved a lot on my Auto Insurance!!! Truly recommend Joyce!"
Profile photo of Danise Dai

Danise Dai

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danise Dai
"Always has patience with my question, and give me the best offer and advise for my situation."
Profile photo of oliver wei

oliver wei

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by oliver wei
"I'm a So-Cal Realtor. I've been working with Sean's Team over 5 years & his team is always so responsive & acknowledgeable. There was one time my client had a water damage claim at 9pm. We didn't expect same day respond. But actually they did! If you want worry free insurance services, you won't get regret by choosing Sean & his professional team members!"
Profile photo of Pei Sung

Pei Sung

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pei Sung
"I am a Realtor, Sean and his team is very professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and reliable. They take great care of my clients with patience. I can simply pass the escrow contact to them and not to worry about the rest. They made everything easy and simple. I’ll highly recommend his team to everyone, you will be in safe hands."
Profile photo of Summer Sun

Summer Sun

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Sun
"Apple helped me with my car insurance, she is really kind and professional, answered my questions with so much patience, definitely a 5 star service!"
Profile photo of Li Situ

Li Situ

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Li Situ
"I transferred my business insurance to Sean’s office since 2018 from Farmers. I am happy for that move, not only because the price but also the services. Mei is my account representative, she always responds my questions in time, considers my concerns in and provides professional advices. Now I purchased my personal life insurance at statefarm and going to transfer my auto and home too. If you expect good service and reasonable price, I will recommend Agent Sean office!"